New Contracts

Food Service Management Companies – Contact Information

Updated March 2014

This list is provided as a courtesy to schools and other organizations that are soliciting a contract for management of their food service that meets requirements for Child Nutrition programs. The following companies are known to have provided food service management for Child Nutrition programs in Minnesota, or other states, and are interested in bidding on contracts in Minnesota. This list is not inclusive of all vendors that may be available to bid on a contract. Inclusion on this list does not imply approval or recommendation by the Minnesota Department of Education.

ARAMARK

Oakbrook Terrace Corporation

Center 2 Headquarters

Office School Support Services

1101 Market Street

Philadelphia, PA 19107

800-926-9700

flatley-meghan@aramark.com

Aramark website

ARBOR MANAGEMENT, INC.

2100 Corporate Drive, Suite B

Addison, IL 60101

630-620-5005 – Jeff Krause

jeff.krause@arbormgt.com

Arbor Management website

A’VIANDS

1751 West County Road B, Suite 300

Roseville, MN 55113

651-631-0940 or 888-872-3788

dbuffie@aviands.com

A'viands website

CBM FOOD SERVICE

500 East 52nd Street North

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

605-595-8823

aaron.maguire@cbmfoodservice.com

CBM Food Service website

CKC GOOD FOOD

1185 North Concord Street

South St. Paul, MN 55075

651.453.1136 – Tim Frid

tim@ckcgoodfood.com

CKC Good Food Website

COMPASS GROUP

CHARTWELLS SCHOOL DINING SERVICES

Timothy Leary

Regional Sales Director

8523 Xebec St NE, Circle Pines, MN 55014

612-202-6407 Mobile

tim.leary@compass-usa.com

INAC

1114 East 23rd Street

Hibbing, MN 55746

218-263-3398

LANCER DINING SERVICES

1415 Mendota Heights Road

Mendota Heights, MN 55120

651-399-3739 – Cotty Versalles

cversalles@lancercatering.com

651-494-4347 – Joe Eggenberger

jeggenberger@lancercatering.com

Lancer Dining Services website

Lancer Hospitality website

LUNCHTIME SOLUTIONS, INC.

717 North Derby Lane

North Sioux City, SD 57049

605-235-0939 – Deni Ferlick

deni@lunchtimesolutions.com

Lunchtime Solutions website

NEW HORIZON FOODS, INC.

211 - 2nd Street Northwest

St. Michael, MN 55376-1034

952-591-0124

mark@newhorizonfoods.com

New Horizon Foods website

SODEXO EDUCATION

1130 West Farwell Avenue

Chicago, IL 60626

312-802-3731 – Doris Timmen

doris.timmen@sodexo.com

Sodexo Education website

SOUTHWEST FOODSERVICE EXCELLENCE

7301 Burnet Road, Suite 102320

Austin, TX 78757-2248

512-994-7240 – Shauna Putnam-Strub

shauna.strub@sfellc.org

Southwest Foodservice Excellence website

TAHER, INC.

5570 Smetana Drive

Minnetonka, MN 55343

952-945-0505 – Erin Hove

taher@taher.com

Taher website

TREAT AMERICA FOOD SERVICES

8500 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Suite 100

Merriam, KS 66202

800-727-6092

913-384-4900

Treat America website